Shopping Cart

Harry Connick Jr. Official Store

Alone With My Faith CD

Harry Connick, Jr., readies the release of his newest album, Alone With My Faith. Performing & tracking each of the album's vocals & musical instruments by himself in his home studio, what started as a creative outlet & an intimate retreat from the uncertainty of the pandemic quickly evolved into a vulnerably healing collection of inspiring music. Across the 13 tracks, his journeys through the range of human emotions with music that is anchored in his faith & brimming with universal hope.

Track List

1.       Alone With My Faith 

2.       Because He Lives 

3.       Be Not Afraid 

4.       Benevolent Man 

5.       Amazing Grace 

6.       The Old Rugged Cross 

7.       How Great Thou Art 

8.       God And My Gospel 

9.       Old Time Religion 

10.   All These Miracles 

11.   Look Who I Found 

12.   Thank You For Waiting (For Me) 

13.   Panis Angelicus